声望
寄托币
注册时间
2010-2-4
精华
帖子
沙发
发表于 2010-7-29 15:58:33 |只看该作者
I agree with the statement that young people should try several different jobs before they take a long term career.

Firstly, different jobs’ experience will do good to a person’s future career. Kekule is a German Organic chemist who found the structure of the benzene ring. Before being a chemist, his ability in architecture made him a promising architect in the future. Without the help of the knowledge in architecture, Kekule would not found the magic structure of benzene.

Secondly, we inevitably made some choices blindly before we truly find our talents. For example, I once thought that I am a born businesswoman and tried many jobs such as open my own shops in taobao. After several failed, I recognized that I am not good at doing business but fortunately, through these jobs' experience I finally find out what’s my gift in.

Thirdly, different jobs give people different experiences and make young people learn how to care others. Now most of our young generations are protected well by their parents. They do not know the hard of life and squander money like water. They all are the king or queen in their family. Once I saw a true story in a restaurant as follows: a young customer use dirty words to a waiter and the latter still saying sorry to the young. I do not know what happened but I think that each family has their own difficulties. We should learn to respect them. If the young customer have had do a job as waiter, he may not be so rude and would think the problem in the place of waiter then the quarrel would not  happen.

In sum, different jobs experiences would make our life colorful and meaningful, we can try everything as we are young and do not afraid to be failed.

使用道具 举报

声望
寄托币
注册时间
2010-6-11
精华
帖子
板凳
发表于 2010-7-30 11:59:09 |只看该作者
改好了哦~
附件: 你需要登录才可以下载或查看附件。没有帐号?立即注册

使用道具 举报

声望
寄托币
注册时间
2010-2-4
精华
帖子
地板
发表于 2010-7-30 12:22:58 |只看该作者
超感谢你的,改的很好,教了我很多,谢谢:) 3# layla1989

使用道具 举报

声望
寄托币
注册时间