2010-3-4
精华
帖子
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2011-9-10 11:48:40 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览
新人。。。忐忑。。。求指教

910 20090911NA Only movies that can teach us something about
real life is worth watching..agree or disagree.

I am a huge fan of detective movies, which are usually not able to teach me anything in real life, as I am only a student at school, not a police man. There are many fans of Sherlock Holmes too, who watch the movies just because they appreciate his talent in deductions and the interesting cases. To see the right beats the wrong with intelligence, that’s amazing. So not only movies that can teach us something about real life is worth watching, there are many other kind of movies such as fancy movies, detective movies, horror movies are worth watching too.

The fancy movies can show us how the imagination of human being can have been developed. The ideas about the universe and gods are all attractive to many people. We can do more brain work while we watch such kid of films. We can see how things transform into each others and how to kill varies kinds of ghosts in the hit show supernatural. It’s the most famous fancy series in the USA, which is shooting the seventh season now. People can learn about both natural science and old myths in it and having fun too.

The detective movies are made for the viewers who appreciate intelligence and talent people. We can not see our real life in the stories of Sherlock Holmes, but we’d like to find out how he is doing his work. His observations always bring us a new sight towards the cases and the methods he use to solve them always out of our imagination. The stories let us content with the clever work and brilliant deductions. People can practice their logics too by watching them too.