2019-6-14
精华
帖子
发表于 2022-7-18 15:34:19 |显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 listerine1990 于 2022-7-18 15:42 编辑

基本情况:
大龄男超30,职业平面设计师,工作近10年,高中毕业后在技校学习了一年的平面设计没有学位,后来在工作中进修了行政管理的大专学历。
报的美国社区大学CC 2+2模式,报的专业也是平面设计,但是college发的I-20写的是语言课程,去年有过一次B1拒签史。

以下是我整理出来的签证时的问答以及study plan的内容,求寄托签证大神,帮忙分析分析是否合理,如果不合理应该如何改进,过几天就要面签了,万分感谢!!!
还有就是1、B1拒签史对F1影响大吗。2、我学的专业是平面设计,但I20上学语言课程有影响不,3、I20上课程时间是一年,但我如果回答学习需要四年会不会有冲突(我是机会2+2模式读4年的

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
STUDY PLAN 部分

1 ) Introduction of my background
From 2009 to 2010 I studied graphic design at XXX vocational school for one year. Later, during my work, I strengthened the study of graphic design through self-study, which made me become a graphic designer.
Due to my education is Not high, I studied to major in administrative management for my associate's degree at the XXXX university through online courses way from 2017 to 2020, Because there was no graphic design major in that university at that time, I followed the teacher's suggestion and chose to study the administrative management major.

2 ) The reasons why I choose to study in the United States
due to I haven't bachelor's degree and lack of basic theoretical knowledge make My career development has been greatly restricted, missed many opportunities to get into good companies, but I did not give up, so I decided to study again.
This time, I decided to choose to study in the United States to complete my bachelor's degree. because the United States has the world's top educational resources, especially in the field of graphic design, It is the leader. According to my survey, It is found that in American education, graphic design majors pay more attention to teaching in the way of basic theoretical knowledge, while China focuses on the practical operation.