寄托币
注册时间
2006-6-9
精华
帖子
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2008-7-9 17:53:21 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览
Every one needs to deal with various things which they are confronted with in their daily life. In this case, it is necessary for them to inquire other persons for solving methods because they may have never encountered these kinds of problems before. Thus there are two approaches that they can choose: asking older friends of them for help or get advice from friends who as the same age as them. As I see, it is better to search methods to solve my problems from older friends than from peer friends.

First of all, when I was a student of a college, I registered numerous courses which I was not acquaint with so that only older friends could help me but friends at the same grade with me because higher grade friends had learnt about them yet. According to my truly experience, every time when it came to the period of choosing courses I had inquired to my older friends in higher grade about which courses were suitable for my major and how could I acquire a good score in those course. Through absorbing their experience, I made better performances in all my courses than other classmates and indeed acquired a large amount of knowledge.

In the second place, If I have some difficulties to cope with problem in my family or social life, Older friends frequently can supply amazing solutions to them result from their extensive and deeply experience. Take my study career for example; I have ever got a bad score in my college entrance test, and then I was hesitate whether to step into society and find appropriate job for me or learn a more year at school than other students and try that test again. I made my decision to strive one more year after discussing with my older friends. Thus, older friends helped me make a crucial determination.