2008-10-30
精华
帖子

美版2016offer达人 IBT Zeal IBT Smart IBT Elegance 2016 US-applicant

楼主
发表于 2010-3-8 02:19:43 |显示全部楼层
1# zhangwen08

这位童鞋你没有说你求改哪一篇啊。。我就给你改第一篇了。。=.=

Do you admire a person who can speak two languages or more languages well? I bet never will you say no. As for me, I am just only good at my native language – Chinese. Though I started learning English from the time when I entered the high school, I still cannot manage this language very well. I always think it's the reason is that I started to learn English so late. If I have a child, I will let him/her to begin learning English as early as possible. Therefore, I strongly support the idea that children learn a foreign language when entering the primary schools. Because the earlier the better, and the earlier the less pressure in the future.