精华
帖子
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2009-11-28 21:13:18 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览
本帖最后由 素怿 于 2009-12-3 01:39 编辑

第一次发作文贴。。。大家帮我看看吧~~~
语法很烂,错误肯定很多。。。大家狠拍吧,谢谢

Do you agree or disagree: people should live in the city or country all life instead of moving to another place
Many people tend to stay in the same place for avoiding trouble things with moving to another place, no matter in the city or country. While another group of people say life is like a journey, that during different periods we would stay in vary places. For my part, I would be willing to move in different places rather than live in the city or country all life.
To start with, in another place we would make different friends. Obviously, when we are newer in a place, some strangers will become best friends in our following life. The same experience about this place for us is irreplaceable. When I was a junior high school student, I transferred to a new school in shanghai from my hometown. In the new class, I made many friends with my new classmate who offered me greatly help in both study and life. I never forgot my old friends who still stayed in my hometown, but this transformation gave a chance for me to meet new friends.
Moreover, different cities have different local cultures. Typically, Shanghai is a modern city with fast speed of life, Beijing is a historical city and Chengdu is an old city where people are comfortable to live. A local culture always has influenced the people’s attitude about life greatly. Now my university is in shanghai, and after 3years studying here, I am used to do everything with an effective way and gain more fashion factors than I was in my home town, a small city.