寄托币
注册时间
2006-1-27
精华
帖子
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2007-5-11 17:34:42 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览
Gter的本版精华区内目前只有索取GRE笔试准考证的中文提示和要求,以及英文回函,记得原来有过英文模板,但现在已经不存在了。所以,这次我把我联系的全套信件奉献给大家。

索取信件应该包括以下信息:注册姓名,机试考场,机试日期,机试注册号,性别,出生年月等,越详细越能便于ets查询。

我的索取信件:
Dear representative:

I am a student from P.R.China and I have taken the GRE split exam in XXXX, 2007 in XXXX. However, I incorrectly provided the address to which the admission ticket will be sent. Now, it is greatly possible that I will not receive it. Would you please send me an authorization letter? Thank you!

The following concerns my detailed information:

Name: XX XX
Birthday: 19XX-XX-XX

The split exam information
Confirmation number: XXXXXXXXXX
Test date: XXXXXXX
Test Center: 8507
Test Time: 08:30

Thank you for your help!

Yours XXXX
2007-05-10

发出去后,马上会有回信:

Gter的本版精华区内目前只有索取GRE笔试准考证的中文提示和要求,以及英文回函,记得原来有过英文模板,但现在已经不存在了。所以,这次我把我联系的全套信件奉献给大家。

索取信件应该包括以下信息:注册姓名,机试考场,机试日期,机试注册号,性别,出生年月等,越详细越能便于ets查询。

我的索取信件:
Dear representative:

I am a student from P.R.China and I have taken the GRE split exam in April the 26th, 2007 in Jinan. However, I incorrectly provided the address to which the admission ticket will be sent. Now, it is greatly possible that I will not receive it. Would you please send me an authorization letter? Thank you!

The following concerns my detailed information:

Name: XX XX
Birthday: 19XX-XX-XX

The split exam information
Confirmation number: XXXXXXXXXX
Test date: XXXXXXX
Test Center: XXXX
Test Time: 08:30

Thank you for your help!

Yours XXXX
2007-05-10

投出之后马上会有自动回复:
Thank you for contacting the GRE Program.  

Your inquiry will be responded to in approximately 1-2 business days.

For up to date information on the GRE Program, please visit our web site at:  [url=]http://www.ets.org/portal/site/ets/menuitem.435c0b5cc7bd0ae7015d9510c3921509/?vgnextoid=b195e3b5f64f4010VgnVCM10000022f95190RCRD[/url]