寄托币
注册时间
2023-2-4
精华
帖子
跳转到指定楼层
楼主
发表于 2023-5-15 09:32:36 |只看该作者 |倒序浏览
各位亲,我42岁超大龄,申请加拿大曼省研文一签被拒,拒签理由质疑访问目的、资金,国内tie,特发study plan请指教。因超大龄写了大概四页解释,是否太啰嗦了需大幅精简?
Study plan
Dear visa officer.
My name is xxx, male, passport number E68xx, and I am planning to study Network Security Post-Degree Diploma (16-month program) at the University of Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada in the fall of 2023. I am very honored to have this opportunity to study and I am writing this letter for additional information.
I. Educational Background:
I studied at Huazhong University of Science and Technology from September 1999 to June 2003, majoring in telecommunications engineering in the Department of Electronic Information, and received my bachelor's degree.
II. Work Background:
xx REALTY(HOLDINGS)LIMITED 2020/09-2022/03            Senior IT Manager
Self-employed                 2019/01-2020/08      Software Development Engineer
xx Real Estate Changsha        2018/07-2018/12                 IT Manager
xx Real Estate Co.   2011/07-2018/06                IT Manager 
Hunan Telecom Technical Maintenance Bureau 2003/07-2011/07 Intelligent Network Supervisor
III. why I decide to continue my study?