声望
寄托币
注册时间
2016-6-1
精华
帖子
发表于 2016-6-29 08:15:28 |显示全部楼层
自我介绍
Hi,My name isXX,I am XX years old.I am studying at XX University majoring in XX,And I will graduate in June this year.
1.        为什么选择香港学习?
I came to know that HongKong is a flourishing center which attracts people who come from diverse cultures.I will meet people from diverse cultures and backgrounds and they not only will help me broadening the horizons but also exchanging the cultural thoughts and beliefs. Also, Hongkong is a training ground for me in speaking English since every student is required to use the language ind9 the class.
2.为什么选择香港理工大学?
I chose polyU for a lot of reasons.
First, it offers a high-quality education that i am looking for as a student.They offer better educational materials that I can use  to enhance my skills.
Secondly, they have better laboratory equipments which are very useful for me.
It can make me become familiar of what's the latest.
Lastly, the mission of your school is to nurture graduates who are critical thinkers, effective communicators, innovative problem solver etc. Obtaining a master's degree in one of the world's leading university will build a great deal of confidence and communication skills for me.
Hence, I chose this university.
3.为什么选择这个专业?
Basically,it’s related to my previous degree. Medical laboratory science is the use of clinical laboratory tests to detect and treat disease.I want to master it.
Secondly,during my internship ,I found that this works is interesting and important.Because I have done experiments and laboratory projects which stimulated my interest. Test results are used by the medical team to make decisions regarding a patient's medical care.
Lastly,Medical laboratory science is close to my heart. It has been what I want to pursue in life. I want to master my it and be better in my field.
That's why I chose it.
4.对这个专业有什么了解,定义